President Kent Milroy at Commemorative Ceremony

Dennis and Carol Haverstock.

Denise Robichaud and Larry Stuart.

Norma Boudreau and Faye Doucette

Jeanette Diggdon and Doug Francis.

John Greene, Faye Doucette and Phil Ells.

Glenn and Jeanette Diggdon.

The newly weds Mr. and Mrs. Patrick Curry.

Paul Daigle, Bill Sampson and Jean Gorham.

Bill Sampson and Denise Robichaud.

David Smith and Faye Doucette.

Don and Dal;e Andrea.

Erin Jennings and Jimmy Bishop.

Paul Daigle, John Doyle and Erin Jennings.

Faye Doucette and John Greene.

1083 Queen Street Suite 123 | Halifax, NS B3H 0B2 | Phone: (782) 409-1088 | Fax: | Email: